首頁>>館藏資源>>電子資料庫
 

 A |  B | C | D |  E |   | G | H |  I |  L |  M  |  N  |   |  P |   R |  S |   T |   W | 中文(一至十劃)  |  中文(十一至十八劃)

 

館購資料庫 journal電子期刊  免費資料庫

 

ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)       User Guide

ABI/INFORM Complete offers more than 2,965 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.


 test Academic Search Premier-ASP (EBSCOhost)       User Guide

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,500 journals, including full text for more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles.


ACM Digital Library       User Guide

The ACM Digital Library is a comprehensive collection of ACM publications online, including a 40+-year archive of journals, magazines and ACM conference proceedings.

 

doaj Africa Development Indicators (ADI) Online

Africa Development Indicators (ADI) Online is the most detailed collection of data on Africa, containing over 1,600 indicators, covering 53 African countries and spanning the period 1961 to 2008. Data include social, economic, financial, natural resources, infrastructure, governance, partnership, and environmental indicators. It also brings an essay on a key topic for Africa, and this years’ theme is the long term growth challenges of the continent. The ADI Data Availability Query shows where data is available for a given country, series, and year. It contains the value "1" for available data and ".." for missing data.

 

Topdatabase American Statistical Association Publications
ASA Publications provides electronic access to American Statistical Association peer-reviewed journals. Browse journals or search full text, abstracts, and citations using any number of criteria, including author and date of publication. MUST library has subscribed 1 electronic periodical from ASA. Journal of the American Statistical Association


Business Source Complete - BSC (EBSCOhost)       User Guide

Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,200 journals.

 Top


journalBusinessWeek

Reports on news, ideas and trends affecting industry and the economy for those in business management, with national and international coverage.

 Top

 

Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC)new  
Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline.
  • Cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 540 journals
  • Selected coverage of nearly 200 journals
  • Full text for over 420 journals
  • Over 5,000 Author Profiles

  • doaj Dissertations and Theses Collection

    Dissertations and Theses Collections (DTC) is an online union collection of Hong Kong postgraduate students’ doctoral and master dissertations and theses indexed in the online catalogues of seven university libraries in Hong Kong.

     

    Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)

    Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. It aims to cover all subjects and languages. There are now 4259 journals in the directory. Currently 1586 journals are searchable at article level and more than 290,000 articles are included in the DOAJ service.

     Top

      

    EBSCOhost Research Databases 

    EBSCO Publishing is the world’s premier database aggregator, offering a suite of more than 200 full-text and secondary research databases.

     

    Education Resource Information Center ERIC (EBSCOhost)       User Guide

    ERIC provides unlimited access to more than 1.2 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials, with hundreds of new records added twice weekly.

     

    Electronic Journal Service - EJS (EBSCO) 

    MUST library has subscribed 41 electronic periodicals with full text from EBSCO.

     

    English Language Learner (ELL) Reference Center(EBSCO)  new

    This multi-purpose information resource is designed for those that are new to the English language. ELL Reference Center will help ELLs to succeed academically and in everyday life by providing assistance as they conduct research, build their background knowledge and develop study skills. This database covers a wide range of subject area topics -including 1,000 ELL specific foundation articles in Science, American History, World History, Civics, Life Skills and Literature -and is written at an age-appropriate level, using vocabulary and simplified structure helpful to non-native speakers.

     Top

     

    doaj FLU.GOV

    Flu.gov provides comprehensive government-wide information on seasonal, H1N1 (swine), H5N1 (bird) and pandemic influenza for the general public, health and emergency preparedness professionals, policy makers, government and business leaders, school systems, and local communities.

     Top

     

    FreeBooks4Doctors

    Free Medical Books - Over the next few years, many important medical textbooks will be available online, free and in full-text. The unrestricted access to scientific knowledge will have a major impact on medical practice.

     Top

     

    doaj Global Development Finance (GDF) Online

    Global Development Finance (GDF) Online is the sole repository for statistics on the external debt of developing countries derived from loan-by-loan records. This edition of GDF presents reported or estimated data on the total external debt of 128 individual countries that report to the World Bank's Debtor reporting System (DRS). Global Development Finance is an annual publication, which includes a narrative account of recent trends with tables summarizing the capital flows and debt statistics for reporting countries. The database covers more than 200 debt and financial flows indicators for the 128 countries with data from 1970, where available.

     

    doaj Global Economic Monitor (GEM)

    Global Economic Monitor (GEM) is a one-stop portal for analysis of current economic trends and for economic and financial indicators. It features up-to-date analysis on global economic conditions, including a daily brief and event-driven focus reports, forecasts for commodity prices and main macroeconomic indicators for over 130 countries.

     

    Global Market Information Databases - GMID       User Guide

    Global Market Information Databases(GMID) is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.


    Hospitality & Tourism Complete (HTC)new

    Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 828,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 490 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Full-text periodicals include Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, Hotel & Motel Management, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Ecotourism, Journal of Leisure Research, Journal of Sport Tourism, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, Leisure Studies, Nation's Restaurant News, Restaurant Business, Tourism & Hospitality Research, and many more.

     Top

     

    Informaworld (published by Haworth Press )      

    MUST library has subscribed 7electronic periodicals with abstract and full text from Haworth Press. International Journal of Hospitality & Tourism Administration(2009), Journal of China Tourism Research, Journal of Convention & Event Tourism, Journal of Human Resources in Hospitality & Tourism, Journal of Quality Assurance in Hospitality & Tourism, Journal of Teaching in Travel & Tourism, Reference Librarian.

     Top

     

    IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package (ASPP)new       Title List

    IEEE All-Society Periodicals Package (ASPP), brought to you by the IEEE Xplore® digital library, is available online or in print and provides access to the IEEE's core collection of engineering, electronics, and computer science periodicals, including full-text PDF images of over 227,000 articles from Over 143 IEEE online society-sponsored journals, transactions and magazines.

     

    Internet History Sourcebooks

    The Internet History Sourcebooks Project is a collection of public domain and copy-permitted historical texts presented cleanly (without advertising or excessive layout) for educational use.

     

    Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts – LISTA (EBSCOhost)       User Guide

    LISTA indexes more than 500 core journals, more than 50 priority journals, and 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.

     

    LexisNexis Academic Universe       User Guide

    Academic Universe (Lexis-Nexis) covers nearly 5,000 publications. Most of which are available in full text. They include news, business, legal research, medical and reference. Of which, the first three are the most comprehensive.

     

    doaj London Datastore

    The London Datastore has been created by the Greater London Authority (GLA) as a first step towards freeing London’s data. Since its launch on January 2010, 200 plus datasets had been made available in aspect varieties.

      Top

    MEDLINE (EBSCOhost)       User Guide

    MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

     Top

     

    Nature

    MUST library has subscribed 2 electronic periodicals with abstract and full text from Nature. Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, Nature Neuroscience

     Top

     

    Online Library of Liberty
    The Library is where electronic versions of classic books about individual liberty are stored. These texts go back some 4,000 years and cover the disciplines of economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, political theory, religion, war and peace.

     Top


    journalPrint(EBSCOhost) 

    Print portfolios, profiles, regional design, thematic issues, computer advances, historical perspective and provocative articles in all areas of the field of graphic design for designers, illustrators and photographers worldwide.

     Top


    ProQuest Dissertations & Theses - PQDT (ProQuest)       User Guide 

    With more than 2.4 million entries, PQDT database is the most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses in the world. ProQuest's UMI Dissertation Publishing group publishes more than 65,000 new dissertations.

     

    Project Gutenberg
    Project Gutenberg is the oldest producer of free ebooks on the Internet. Our collection was produced by hundreds of volunteers.There are 19,000 free books in the Project Gutenberg Online Book Catalog.

     

    PubMed 
    PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 18 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.

     Top

     

    Refworks       User Guide

    RefWorks -- an online research management, writing and collaboration tool -- is designed to help researchers easily gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies. 首次使用時,讀者需要注冊自己的個人賬戶與密碼,注冊成功后即可登入使用(校外使用需按提示輸入組碼:RWMUST)。

     

    Regional Business News(EBSCOhost)       User Guide

    This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

     

     Top

     

    SSRN (Social Science Research Network)
    The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 198,000 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 160,000 downloadable full text documents in Adobe Acrobat pdf format.

     Top

     

    ScienceDirect        User Guide  

    MUST library has subscribed 6 electronic periodicals with abstract and full text from Elsevier. Annals of Tourism Research, Cell, Fertility and Sterility, Knowledge-Based Systems, The Journal of Pediatrics, and Tourism Management.


    Student Research Center (SRC)new
    Student Research Center provides students in secondary schools with the most appropriate research tools for easily obtaining the information that they seek from their EBSCO databases. Through the Student Research Center, users can easily pre-determine which content sources (e.g. Magazines, Newspapers, Biographies, Country Reports, Film & Video) will be included with their search. They can also search their databases by topic heading, make use of an online dictionary and encyclopedia, explore the top searches of the day, and even limit their search according to appropriate Lexile reading levels.

     Top


    doaj The World Bank
    The World Bank is a vital source of financial and technical assistance to developing countries around the world. Our mission is to fight poverty with passion and professionalism for lasting results and to help people help themselves and their environment by providing resources, sharing knowledge, building capacity and forging partnerships in the public and private sectors.

     

    Wiley InterScience        User Guide  

    MUST library has subscribed 6 electronic periodicals with abstract and full text from Blackwell. Educational Measurement Package , History of Education Quarterly, Journal of Educational Measurement, Language Learning, Modern Law Review, and World Englishes.

     Top

     

    doaj World Development Indicators (WDI) Online
    World Development Indicators (WDI) Online is the premier data source on the global economy. It contains statistical data, development indicators, and time series data for over 220 countries and country groups. It provides a comprehensive selection of economic, social and environmental indicators, drawing on data from the World Bank and more than 30 partner agencies. The database covers more than 900 indicators for 210 economies with data back to 1960.

     

    中文期刊篇目索引影像系統 (臺灣地區) 
    資料庫收錄台灣及部份港澳地區自1997年以來所出版的中西文學術期刊、學報,包括學術性單篇文獻及一般性單篇作品。

     

    中央研究院漢籍電子文獻 (臺灣地區) 
    是迄今最具規模的中文古籍資料庫之一,資料整理最嚴謹的中文全文資料庫。它包含整部二十五史 整部阮刻十三經、超過兩千萬字的臺灣史料、一千萬字的大正藏以及其他典籍。

     

    中國古代科技 (Chinese Ancient Technology)  new
    人類的科技文明始終在不斷進步。今天的科技水平雖然早已超越過去,但它畢竟是在古代科技的基礎上發展而來的,不知古則難以通今。 古代科技是華夏文明的一個重要組成部分。16世紀前的絕大部分時間,中國過帶科技始終處于世界的前列。讓我們跟隨《中國古代科技》的視角,步入祖先生活的時代,共同體會那些已然失去的盛世輝煌。(限校園內訪問)

    中國知網 (CNKI)系列電子資料庫   CNKI跨庫檢索平台 new

    是目前世界最大的中文全文學術系列資料庫,本館訂購了其中多個子資料庫(如下),涵蓋的主題為:醫藥衛生、文史哲、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、電子技術與資訊科學、經濟與管理。

    Database中國期刊全文資料庫(China Journals Full-text Database – CAJ) new

    Database中國優秀碩士學位論文全文資料庫 (China Masters Dissertations Full-text Database –CMFD) new

    Database中國博士學位論文全文資料庫 (China Doctoral Dissertations Full-text Database –CDFD) new

    Database 中國重要會議論文全文資料庫 (China Proceedings of Conferences Full-text Database – CPCD) new

    Database中國專利全文資料庫 (China Patents Full-text database) new

    Database中國標準題錄資料庫 (China Standards database –Abstract) new

    Database國外標準題錄資料庫(International Standards database – Abstract) new

    Database中國統計年鑒全文資料庫 (China Statistical Yearbook Full-text database) new

    中國統計年鑒數據庫是目前國內最大的連續更新的以統計年鑒為主體的統計資料數據庫,收錄了556種統計年鑒、普查資料、分析報告等全部統計類資料。包括了國民經濟核算、固定資產投資、人口與人力資源、人民生活與物價、各類企事業單位、財政金融、自然資源、能源與環境、政法與公共管理、農民農業和農村、工業、建築房產、交通郵電資訊產業、國內貿易與對外經濟、旅遊餐飲、教育科技、文化體育、醫藥衛生等各個領域和行業的各類統計資料。

    中華民國全國法規資料庫 (臺灣地區) 
    提供中央法規最新訊息、行政規則最新訊息、法規命令草案預告及地方自治法規最新訊息 ,包括中央及地方政府機關最新制(訂)定、修正或廢止之法令規章及法規命令草案之預告。

     

    中華民國專利資訊網 (經濟部智慧財產局資訊檢索系統 ) 
    中華民國專利資訊網,提供專利核准公告、早期公開、案件狀態資訊。

      生技、醫化及中草藥專利資料庫 (經濟部智慧財產局資訊檢索系統 )  

    提供生技、醫化及中草藥專利資料庫 等相關資訊。其中包括專利資料庫、中草藥資料庫以及文獻資料庫。

     

    四庫全書       

    《四庫全書》收錄圖書 3,460多種, 約八億字, 36,000餘冊, 分為經, , , 集四部, 共四十四類, 七十屬. 內容覆蓋甚廣, 包括哲學, 歷史, 文藝, 政治, 社會, 經濟, 軍事, 法律, 醫學, 天文, 地理, 算學, 生物學, 農業, 占卜等, 是研究中華五千年歷史文化的重要文獻。

    只限校內已安裝好用戶端程式的電腦使用,使用者程式可在此下載 http://10.100.3.65/skqs/download/ (圖書館二樓及線上查詢區的電腦均已安裝)。使用者程式安裝好後首次登入時須輸入 10.100.3.65 的IP地址, 其後登入時只須選取IP限制方式登入即可。 需經常使者可向圖書館申請專用帳號, 申請者須把自己預設的使用名稱及密碼(限為英文字母或數字)電郵至 library_sys@must.edu.mo

     

    北大法律網 (China Law Info) 

    即『北大法寶』,是我國最早的法律資料庫,收錄1949年至今20餘萬(資料每天更新)法律、行政法規、部門規章、司法解釋。是當前國內內容最齊全、最具權威性的法律資料庫之一。(登入資料庫後,請按左方的IP登錄)

     

    Database北大法意網new
    北大法意網是一個法律資料庫,提供了大陸和台港澳地區的法律案例,含17個數資料庫檢索服務:法院案例庫、法律法規庫、法學論著庫、合同文本庫、法律文書庫、法律諮詢庫、法學辭典庫、統計資料庫、金融法庫、WTO法律庫、政報文告庫、審判參考庫、立法資料庫、行政執法庫、法務流程庫、司法考試庫、法律人庫。(通過身份認證后,請點擊IP登錄查看全文)

     

    全國博碩士論文資訊網 (臺灣地區)  
    主要收錄台灣各大專院校博碩士班畢業生之學位論文索引,當中也包括部分電子全文,如欲下載電子全文需註冊。

     Database地球歷史 (Earth’s History)   new
    50億年前宇宙的誕生奠定了今天地球的物質基礎。在經歷了漫長的演化之 後,距今46億年前,地球作為一顆獨立的天體開始出現在宇宙的舞臺上。此後,地球系統逐漸由簡單到復雜,各個組成部分既相互聯系又相互影響,直至形成我們 今天生活的地球。在這漫長的歷程中,地球系統的運動以及運動所帶來的形貌變遷、生命現象和生命活動共同構成了地球的歷史。《地球歷史》博覽館正是在今天人 類認識的基礎上,力圖以簡單通俗的表現形式向廣大讀者復原和再現這一波瀾壯闊的演化歷程。(限校園內訪問)

    兩岸知識庫
    收錄兩岸三地重點期刊論文, 研討會論文集篇目, 新聞剪報影像等。

     

    香港文學資料庫 

    本資料庫是首個有關香港文學的資料庫,除具備多項檢索功能外,資料庫部分條目更附有該文章之全文。

     Top

     

    商標資訊檢索系統 (經濟部智慧財產局資訊檢索系統 )

    免費提供基本商標資料。付費可取得更多檢索功能及內容。

     

    港澳期刊網  

    期刊網目前主要收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文及雙語期刊,內容方面以人文科學及社會科學為主。引用的期刊共超過三百種;大部份期刊之索引資料從一九八零年開始,但重要之學術期刊則從創刊號開始。

     

    律商網(Lexiscn.com)       User Guide     

    律商網向用戶提供最全、最新、最權威的法律、法規和稅務資訊,目前中文信息總量已經超過26萬篇,英文資訊7000多篇,內容涵蓋財會、稅務、海關、銀 行、外匯、金融、外經貿、工商管理、知識產權和勞動人事等眾多專業領域。

     

    流行性感冒實證醫學內容 http://www.ebscohost.com/flu/

     

    CSMAR2 國泰安(CSMAR)系列研究數據庫(中國上市公司財務年報數據庫) 

    CSMAR中國上市公司財務年報數據庫收錄的數據文件為一般行業財務數據,數據文件分為六種類型:資產負債表文件、利潤及利潤分配表、財務狀況變動表文件、現金流量表及續表文件、資產減值準備表文件。(Username: MUSTLIBRARY, Password: 99661002)

     

    CSMAR1 國泰安(CSMAR)系列研究數據庫(中國股票市場交易數據庫)

    CSMAR中國證券市場交易數據庫目前包括的數據文件主要包括以下主要內容:上市公司、行業分類、匯率、日歷、指數等市場基本資料,個股市場,歷史交易和收益數據,公司分配和股本變動數據等。(Username: MUSTLIBRARY, Password: 99661002)

     

    國際持續教育及終身學習期刊  International journal of continuing education and lifelong learning (IJCELL)

    香港大學專業進修學院持續教育及終身學習研究中心創辦《國際持續教育及終身學習期刊》(半年刊),在每年的 11 月和 5 月出版,每期分別以繁體中文和英文兩個版本出版,2008 年 11 月出版創刊號

    用戶者名稱 : mustlib  密碼 : library

     

    著作權資料檢索 (經濟部智慧財產局資訊檢索系統 )  

    查詢著作權解釋令函資料、裁判彙編資料、著作權法條資料、著作權法規資料等。

     

    萬方數據知識服務平臺(多子庫檢索系統)New萬方數據知識服務平臺全新平臺資源集學術期刊、學位論文、會議論文、專利技術、中外標準、科技成果、政策法規以及企業信息8大塊資源,為讀者提供全面的服務。平臺增加了學術專題搜索,業內科技新聞抓取,以及資源相互鏈接等功能。具有檢索功能強大、資源組織方式靈活、服務功能個性化等特點。

     

    澳門最新出版物數據庫 

    由澳門中央圖書館所建立的資料庫,主要是收錄澳門出版的所有圖書目錄。

     

    澳門出版者數據庫

    由澳門中央圖書館所建立的資料庫,主要是收錄澳門出版者的目錄。

     

    澳門法例資料查詢系統 
    澳門法例資料查詢系統(V2002.01),既保持了原有的以澳門政府公報的期號、法例編號、敘述詞、頒佈年份、生效狀況等為檢索點,又突出簡化查詢方法及增加中文筆劃查詢功能等。

     

    澳門對外商品貿易統計資料庫  

    由統計暨普查局所建立的資料庫,主要是收錄澳門貨物和貿易伙伴的統計數據。

     

    慧科新聞資料庫 (Wise News)    

    Wise News是一套電子化新聞檢索系統,綜合處理大中華地區內各大報刊的新聞內容。主要收錄了中、港、台、澳四地的出版近350 種新聞、週刊、電台、雜誌、網站等全面性的資訊,並提供純文字型式的全文剪報資料,讀者更可透過分類瀏覽或檢索方式查詢資訊。    (組別名稱: mustlib, 用戶名稱: mustlib, 用戶密碼: must)

     

    雙語法例資料系統 (香港地區)

    本資料庫載有-香港成文法例的中文及英文版 ; 憲法類及其他有關文件,包括中華人民共國憲法、中英聯合聲明、香港特別行政區基本法及在香港特別行政區實施的全國性法律等。

     Top

     
    CopyRight © 2007 All Rights Reserved

      澳門科技大學圖書館